The Incredible Shrinking Woman

Days 170 & 171 – The First Big Test 31 July 2008

This is just a very quick post.  As I’ve mentioned a million times, I’m off on holiday tomorrow and won’t be back in London until 13th August (so I’ll do a monster blog then!).  I’m obviously excited about going, but I’m nervous about how strong my willpower will be in the face of the usual holiday excesses.  I guess the fact that I will be in swimwear every day should be incentive enough to remain strong!

Wish me luck … 🙂

 

One Response to “Days 170 & 171 – The First Big Test”

  1. ae~ Says:

    Whenever you feel your willpower crumbling, just remember how hard you’ve worked to get this far, and how good it’ll feel to come back and know you’ve got through it without falling entirely off the wagon.

    You’ve done *so* well so far, and you’ve certainly been a huge inspiration to me.

    Keep up the good work and have a fabulous holiday. You deserve it.


Leave a Reply

