The Incredible Shrinking Woman

Day 120 – Quick Weight Loss Update 10 June 2008

Another weigh-in, another 2 lb loss.  Well, at least I was prepared for it!  My counsellor says that I may well have slowed down because I’m getting so close to my target, so I have to bite the bullet and keep going.  The good news is that my BMI is now just over 26, so I’m almost there.

I think I may try an experiment and cut out the bars this week.  It will be a pain in the neck in terms of convenience, because they’re great for that, but it might just give my weight loss a bit of a kick.  Although I’ll probably cave in before the week is out 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

